Lets thank them

This is the place to hang and talk.

Lets thank them

PostPosted: Thu Feb 18, 2021 2:06 pm

Old plug again,just want to say,even though i have not lost power this time,THANKS LINE MEN to all that battle this storm,trying your best get power back on,your cold,wet,hungry and worn out. Job did well,we thank all you guys,cops yep,emt yep,fire yep,but of all,you must brave these storms the longest,outside, with few breaks. :clap: :clap: :hifive2: :hifive2:
sparkplug
Pro Bro
 
Posts: 2028
Joined: Fri Apr 17, 2020 10:45 pm
Location: 1 mile from lake Thurmond 15miles north of augusta ga.

Remove Advertisements

TheProfileBrotherhood.com
Advertisement
 

Re: Lets thank them

PostPosted: Mon Mar 01, 2021 7:23 am

Great
primetboosters
Pro Bro
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Feb 12, 2021 8:00 am

Re: Lets thank them

PostPosted: Mon Mar 22, 2021 8:34 am

Let's try
walthenry
Pro Bro
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 18, 2021 8:22 am

Re: Lets thank them

PostPosted: Mon Mar 22, 2021 11:26 am

A hard job when the weather is at its worst,not great when its hot,not so good when its cold,but hard when its cold,raining and wind blows and ice is every where. Thanks guys.
sparkplug
Pro Bro
 
Posts: 2028
Joined: Fri Apr 17, 2020 10:45 pm
Location: 1 mile from lake Thurmond 15miles north of augusta ga.

Re: Lets thank them

PostPosted: Mon Mar 22, 2021 5:51 pm

Sorry guys,just seen the bullshit they posted,oversexed undered brain,lots of places for your junk,this ant one of them. Go away.
sparkplug
Pro Bro
 
Posts: 2028
Joined: Fri Apr 17, 2020 10:45 pm
Location: 1 mile from lake Thurmond 15miles north of augusta ga.


Re: Lets thank them

PostPosted: Tue Apr 27, 2021 4:24 am

so genuine
dbol results
haulroy
Pro Bro
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Apr 26, 2021 4:24 am


Re: Lets thank them

PostPosted: Fri May 21, 2021 6:02 am

StepanyanMirkhavoyan
Pro Bro
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Feb 17, 2021 6:24 am

Re: Lets thank them

PostPosted: Wed May 26, 2021 2:40 am

avahenry
Pro Bro
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue May 18, 2021 6:00 pm


Re: Lets thank them

PostPosted: Wed Jun 09, 2021 4:22 am

NikkiBella
Pro Bro
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Apr 02, 2021 5:49 am
Location: San Diego, CA, USA



Return to Pro Bro General Chat

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot] and 7 guests